Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Waltzingmouse Stamps Blog Party


It's January17th and it's time for the Waltzingmouse Stamps Blog Party! This month our theme is “SWEET THINGS” and can be anything you want as long as you use Waltzingmouse Stamps images. 

We have an exciting change to this event.  We used to hold this monthly on the Waltzingmouse Stamps forum, but now we are holding the party on the Waltzingmouse Stamps blog. You have until 10:00 a.m. Central Time, 8:00 a.m. Pacific, 11:00 a.m. Eastern, and 4:00 p.m. Dublin time to post your direct link using the Inlinkz tool on this post. I had every intention of playing along today but, alas, life happened.  I'll try my best to get back with a project for the party.  But please check out the amazing entries and consider playing partying with the rest!

1 comment:

Shelly Stamps said...

Hi, I liked your blog and I invite you to join our website:http://www.coollectors.com – The Collectors Free Marketplace & Club – where you can Buy, Sell, Exchange & Catalog Collectibles, free of charge.
See you soon -:)
Shelly

LinkWithin

Blog Widget by LinkWithin